CONCERT SELECTIONS FOR 2017-2018 SEASON

"The Hunchback of Notre Dame," Silent Movie
Tue. Sept. 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Featuring Robert Nicholls, organist

(co-sponsored with Sondheim Organ Music Spotlight Series)
   
Murasaki Duo (cello and piano)
Tue. Sept. 26 - 7:30 p.m.
   

Anderson Brothers Jazz Combo
Tue. Oct. 17 - 7:30pm
2 Reeds & Guitar. 2 jazz-loving brothers on sax and clarinet, plus guitar.

Learn More About the Artist...

   
Southeast Iowa Band
Sunday, November 5, 3:00 p.m.
50 piece regional ensemble sponsored by Iowa Wesleyan University.
   
Organ Recital
Tue. Nov 14 - 7:30 p.m.
Featuring Dalaie Choi, South Korean native, church organist (Iowa/Maryland)

(co-sponsored with Sondheim Organ Music Spotlight Series)
   

Belov & Penn Duo
Sun. Feb. 11 - 3pm
Baritone & Mezzo Soprano w/ Piano. Mixed Program.

Learn More About the Artist...

   
Organ Recital
Tue. March 20 - 7:30 p.m.
Featuring Ross Jallo, University of Iowa "Star Doctoral Student"

(co-sponsored with Sondheim Organ Music Spotlight Series)
   

WindSync
Thur. Mar. 22 - 7:30pm
Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon & French Horn. Dynamic ensemble, wonderful musicians, innovative program, charming.

Learn More About the Artist...

   
Organ Recital
Tues. April 17 - 7:30 p.m.
Featuring Michael Stefanek, Director of Music Ministry at Asbury United Methodist Church in Salisbury, MD
(co-sponsored with Sondheim Organ Music Spotlight Series)
   

Derik Nelson Family
Sun. Apr. 22 - 3pm
Multi-media show. Seattle-based siblings, self-contained hi-tech video & lights.

Learn More About the Artist...

   
Martin Soderberg, pianist, "A Musical Journey"
Tue. May 8 - 7:30 p.m.

Reciprocity

Through our reciprocity agreements with the following associations, members may also attend these concerts if seats are available.

Directions from Fairfield to reciprocal concert locations

WASHINGTON, IA
www.washingtonconcertassn.com


OTTUMWA, IA
Various Locations 7:30pm

KEOKUK, IA
www.keokukconcertassociation.org
Grand Theater 7:30pm


CENTERVILLE, IA
Simon Estes Aud. @ HS 2:30/7:30pm